• Course Structure - MCA

    The 3 years curriculum is divided into 6 semesters. 1st to 5th includes lectures, tutorials, practicals and seminars as defined by the university from time to time.
    6th Semester will exclusively be devoted to practical training in the industries/organizations.
    The curriculum also includes the co-curricular activities as prescribed by the university.

Semester 1

  • RCA-101 (Computer Concepts & Principals of Programming)
  • RCA-102 (Accounting and Financial Management)
  • RCA-103 (Discrete Mathematics)
  • RCA-104 (Computer Organization & Architecture)
  • RCA-105 (Professional Communication)

Semester 2

  • RCA-201 (Computer Based Numerical & Statistical Techniques)
  • RCA-202 Data Structure()
  • RCA-203 (Introduction to Automata Theory & Languages)
  • RCA-204 (Innovation &)
  • RHU-001 (Human Values & Professional Ethics)